I’m not quite sure what I’m doing here. Not here on the “blog”  but here in general. My home life is upside down crazy, I took a semester off school, my friends aren’t much friends these days, and my heart years to leave.
I want to sit in cafes and write were Hemingway and Fitzgerald were, experience foreign love, I want to cook and cook for others, and experience culture and life outside of the states.  How I’ve come to this notion is people rarely do what they are going to say.  I want to make real connections with people who aren’t self centered and make things always about them. I want someone to go just as far as I do for them.
I’ve heard so many stories and witness the kindness of other not in the United state. The Americans bastardize everything and the term by Europeans as ugly Americans have become more and more true. I’m not unpatriotic toward my country just the people inhabiting it.
I have a trouble time ahead of me. I’m going to leave and bring all of you with me. I’ll take you on my day to day journey through Paris or Berlin or Austria or UK. I will. You’ll see.. Well read. Thanks for listening.

Leave a comment